Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 19:00:53 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X509DA_D509DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2601 5424
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 18:10:49 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2844 5651
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 18:05:31 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2987 5563
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 17:10:08 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3197 6137
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 17:00:25 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2703 6025
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 14:35:50 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3236 6251
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 20:08:45 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2721 5207
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 17:45:01 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3025 6329
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 12:22:19 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2651 5198
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 12:08:09 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2824 5353
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 12:03:17 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2782 5499
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:51:57 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2493 4843
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:12:40 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3556 6811
Mon, 30 May 2022 17:07:46 +0000 ZOTAC B410 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3869 8376
Mon, 30 May 2022 15:47:22 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3245 6486
Fri, 27 May 2022 11:35:01 +0000 LENOVO 81NB AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 1936 3619
Sun, 08 May 2022 19:15:26 +0000 AZW SER AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3777 7575
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:27:07 +0000 AZW SER AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3655 7554
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 20:31:03 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3831 7852
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 08:28:14 +0000 LENOVO 81N6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2239 4610
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 08:58:46 +0000 LENOVO 81NB AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2256 4678
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 10:07:17 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X412DA_A412DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit playlinux 2370 4526
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 04:55:35 +0000 LENOVO 81LW AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4076 6904
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 14:43:45 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3882 7064
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 00:38:40 +0000 LENOVO 81LW AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4046 6929