Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:37:53 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-eq0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3639 7432
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:29:49 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3405 7335
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:15:10 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3438 6479
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 23:14:45 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3764 7664
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:44:25 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3718 7415
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 22:59:57 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 2669 5375
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 22:55:47 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4050 6575
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 22:35:05 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 1982 3978
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 20:33:07 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3483 4021
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 20:32:55 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3485 4354
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:04:12 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X512DA_X512DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2138 4559
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 03:47:25 +0000 LENOVO 20NEA005CD AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4100 8129
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 09:41:42 +0000 LENOVO 81LW AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3279 6830
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:03:09 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3690 7026
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 09:03:06 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3679 7065
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 09:03:12 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3696 7050
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 07:00:47 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X512DA_X512DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit max_shtirlitz 4011 7304
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 09:03:11 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3707 7043
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 09:03:17 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3620 6995
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:35:04 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3631 6851
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:18:25 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3636 6890
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:03:12 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3624 6897
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 09:03:12 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3642 6886
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 16:08:38 +0000 HP GORI AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit adriii_5 2188 4669
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:03:11 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3619 6870