Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:08:00 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4216 10486
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 22:22:48 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4227 10688
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 06:56:43 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4186 10190
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 07:41:40 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4228 10406
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 03:52:16 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3225 8572
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 00:55:28 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4224 10564
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:12:08 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4226 10613
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 04:46:54 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4253 10534
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 14:33:47 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4245 10607
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 12:42:52 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4223 8522
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:36:48 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4236 9976
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 05:23:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4120 10088
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 20:14:04 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4178 10092
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:03:41 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4257 10565
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 11:36:56 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4163 9468
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 01:59:21 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4200 9648
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 08:33:29 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4220 10424
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:50:16 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4227 10552
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:22:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4183 9767
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 04:49:53 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4194 9123
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:46:23 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4258 10712
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:22:32 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4197 10271
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:14:39 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4248 10554
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 21:08:41 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4156 10171
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:41:54 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4244 10388