Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:31:46 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3338 9108
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:25:24 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3518 10554
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:38:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3417 10148
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 01:40:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3402 10412
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:17:02 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3214 8994
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:53:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3285 9133
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:25:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3426 10321
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 03:32:11 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3398 8481
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:16:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3491 10593
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 08:59:16 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3486 10410
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 08:55:06 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3039 10043
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 03:26:04 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3501 10337
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 01:26:25 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3480 10432
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:37:04 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1424 4387
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 22:47:12 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3412 10293
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 14:24:14 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2890 8623
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:35:39 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3431 10037
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 07:55:52 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3467 10274
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 07:33:44 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3475 10201
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:30:47 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3123 8630
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:43:18 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3290 9006
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:05:15 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3525 10314
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:16:22 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3397 10164
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 05:25:16 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3396 10281
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 20:21:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3387 10313