Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 06:51:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5973 31235
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:38:19 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5972 31772
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:15:08 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit blast 5972 31304
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 06:31:39 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (1 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5971 6815
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 13:57:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5970 31190
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 03:03:40 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5970 30981
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 19:57:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5968 31481
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:48:27 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5968 30466
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:11:51 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel 0000 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5966 27822
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 23:43:08 +0000 Mojave @ Bare Metal / 6C12T / 32G Intel Core i7-8700 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit pinkeen 5965 28276
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 08:20:05 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5965 31506
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:14:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5965 31134
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 11:46:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mennoterlaak 5965 30336
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:29:46 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit shinji14 5961 31921
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 09:36:49 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5961 30345
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:49:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5961 30903
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:30:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5960 31064
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:39:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5960 30890
Wed, 29 May 2019 22:48:13 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kelg 5958 31447
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 01:33:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5958 31454
Fri, 24 May 2019 00:15:46 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5957 31336
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 09:26:32 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5956 31052
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 15:12:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5956 31034
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:24:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5956 31148
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:16:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5956 31490