Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:13:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3502 10579
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 20:34:09 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2953 10322
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:09:02 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3417 10144
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:51:38 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3413 9913
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 09:12:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3373 10210
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 17:47:03 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3428 10476
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 01:06:29 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3388 10323
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:08:11 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3352 10218
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 11:29:57 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3333 9953
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 08:02:38 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3471 10368
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:35:52 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3348 10166
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:37:25 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2657 8941
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:30:49 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2661 8540
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 06:04:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3512 10618
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 04:50:11 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit cjpp78 3468 10394
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 20:04:01 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3494 10477
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 14:20:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3375 10178
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 02:54:47 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3333 10204
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:47:51 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1896 9651
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 17:57:07 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3495 10572
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 21:06:33 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3358 10101
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 23:38:00 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3402 9705
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 20:53:49 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1426 4392
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 20:47:38 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1424 4404
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:35:14 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3511 10605