Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:17:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1156 3273
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:57:48 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 849 3075
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 20:39:56 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3615
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 07:53:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3639
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:51:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1159 3467
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:39:46 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3459
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 07:53:01 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1155 3404
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 06:05:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3506
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 15:37:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1160 3482
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 15:22:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3538
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 05:38:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3501
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:34:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3607
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:23:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1162 3593
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:08:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3550
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 22:05:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 764 3861
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 08:20:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 828 3058
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 04:36:45 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 736 3299
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:26:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3548
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:20:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1162 3426
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 02:48:47 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3456
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 15:56:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 835 3066
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:24:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3622
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 08:49:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1155 3418
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 08:29:30 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3614
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 13:25:12 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 829 2696