Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:46:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1278
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 02:29:28 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 445 1170
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:00:14 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1202
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 01:14:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 434 1170
Mon, 28 May 2018 13:09:48 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1295
Mon, 21 May 2018 00:07:41 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1289
Sun, 20 May 2018 02:46:36 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1226
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:51:53 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1282
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:11:36 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1250
Mon, 14 May 2018 04:33:15 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1273
Thu, 10 May 2018 16:19:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 445 1243
Thu, 10 May 2018 08:27:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1279
Mon, 07 May 2018 20:38:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1285
Mon, 07 May 2018 06:29:52 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1285
Mon, 07 May 2018 05:22:03 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1285
Sun, 06 May 2018 00:42:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1301
Sat, 05 May 2018 15:52:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 428 1248
Tue, 01 May 2018 02:27:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1285
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 22:23:10 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1207
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:06:52 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1295
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:32:52 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 459 1303
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:58:13 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1294
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:17:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1284
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 05:17:07 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1292
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:17:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1219