Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:01:58 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4450 13601
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 07:07:35 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit miracle 4184 12597
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:48:28 +0000 To be filled by O.E.M. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4125 12369
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:01:47 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 SFF Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3733 10266
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 09:42:35 +0000 To be filled by O.E.M. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4220 12611
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:26:14 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4157 12518
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:31:30 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4400 13173
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:38:37 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4416 13309
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:59:57 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 SFF Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4082 12237
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 07:23:36 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3883 10733
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:18:46 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3274 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3939 11955
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:15:41 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3274 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3987 11850
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 18:21:04 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4365 13206
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:47:43 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3234 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3691 9973
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 18:02:12 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. G1.Sniper B5 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3831 11871
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:45:39 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4479 13277
Thu, 17 May 2018 03:59:43 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4206 12302
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:57:40 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4165 12069
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:52:18 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4177 12118
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:41:05 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 SFF Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3932 11516
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 01:44:04 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3293 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4264 12894
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:49:48 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2087 10980
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:39:24 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1852 10635
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:40:58 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3267 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2512 9718
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:33:06 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3353 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2354 10889