Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:25:25 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4575 16626
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:46:12 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1401 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4252 15321
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:40:34 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1401 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4465 15826
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:00:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4510 16349
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 02:57:06 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4525 16512
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:29:50 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4530 16902
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 13:17:53 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4599 16911
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:46:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4633 16430
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 14:08:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4693 16785
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:38:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4668 16720
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 21:42:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4606 16737
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:58:56 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4518 17074
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 02:36:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4343 16208
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 02:11:17 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4677 16910
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 04:17:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4733 16583
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:22:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4316 15445
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:09:53 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4602 16875
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 15:35:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4629 16440
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 07:49:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ttmttm 4593 13216
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 12:37:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4605 16150
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 06:21:39 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4529 15869
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 08:59:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4727 16698
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 08:55:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4689 16616
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 09:45:48 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4239 15606
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:07:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4806 17137