Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:35:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4197 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 7324 14476
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 19:05:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit MetalRacer 7373 14569
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:14:16 +0000 MSI MS-7A66 Intel Core i3-7350K 4196 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 5269 10559
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 01:42:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4198 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit MetalRacer 7518 12858
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 01:35:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4198 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit MetalRacer 7539 12840
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 19:00:54 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5372 10631
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 01:12:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4210 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4914 8741
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:50:56 +0000 MSI MS-7980 Intel Core i3-7350K 4196 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4971 10218
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:27:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4270 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 6601 13029
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:26:21 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 6261 12256
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 05:05:09 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 6296 12283
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 04:43:27 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 6277 12307
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 04:31:14 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 6291 12266
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 03:21:50 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 6291 12302
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 03:12:07 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 6222 12225
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:33:11 +0000 MSI MS-7A66 Intel Core i3-7350K 4200 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 5202 10599
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:27:43 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5467 11124
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:43:11 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5452 11129
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:31:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4284 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 6494 12750
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:06:20 +0000 Generic Intel Core i3-7350K 4198 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 5245 10478
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 21:27:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4200 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 6673 11807
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:13:47 +0000 Generic Intel Core i3-7350K 4205 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 8799 17369
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:09:14 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i3-7350K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5532 10761
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:00:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4209 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 5112 9987
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:55:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4210 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4879 9501