Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:11:33 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3527 6937
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 09:03:18 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3580 6692
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:40:39 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3624 6817
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 09:03:19 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3628 6658
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:51:33 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3666 6627
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:36:26 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3499 6439
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 20:48:42 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X509DA_D509DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3734 7379
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:03:16 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3682 6636
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:03:21 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3651 6644
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 09:03:18 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3641 6590
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 09:03:19 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3643 6642
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 09:03:13 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3651 6635
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:36:49 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3650 6606
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 09:03:13 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3637 6701
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:03:14 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3630 6735
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 09:03:17 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3659 6725
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:03:15 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3641 6714
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 08:50:46 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3204 5973
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:03:16 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3621 6594
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 09:03:15 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3662 6641
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 16:09:26 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3623 6561
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 14:14:10 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3674 6614
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 09:03:13 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3641 6614
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 04:10:32 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3634 6618
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 18:56:29 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3651 6546