Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 13:08:50 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit anthonynelzin 6021 31640
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 14:27:29 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 24826
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 07:43:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 30743
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:33:51 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 27078
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:07:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6015 28134
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:42:36 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-10750H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit maksic2004 6014 27175
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 20:41:11 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6012 31522
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:11:08 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6012 31596
Tue, 28 May 2019 23:54:39 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 31079
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:59:25 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 31673
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:45:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 29954
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 21:26:58 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 31023
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:51:24 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5993 30896
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 17:34:46 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5992 26571
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:21:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5991 25772
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:12:11 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5987 31799
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 06:54:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5986 31538
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:51:16 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 30041
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 03:59:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5981 31624
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 14:13:55 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 30832
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:15:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 31309
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:32:32 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5977 29468
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 06:03:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5976 23937
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 19:28:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jchaplow 5976 31354
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:06:19 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5974 26470