Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 16:58:21 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1221 3297
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 16:51:18 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1209 3258
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 05:00:35 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1464 4039
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:47:09 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1230 3378
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 07:44:20 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1207 3269
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 05:59:49 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1194 3111
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 23:36:06 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1209 3280
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 07:23:08 +0000 Droidlogic ZoomtakS22 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3237
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:07:19 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1195 3243
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:53:26 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1175 3189
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:15:23 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1444 3950
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 13:20:29 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1204 3336
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 08:59:22 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1468 4088
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 05:59:26 +0000 LFG GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1211 3365
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 01:35:55 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1463 4063
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:09:41 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1212 3343
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:14:54 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1208 3380
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:35:49 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1207 3345
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:09:41 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1161 3286
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:56:21 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1206 3330
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:42:45 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1210 3361
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 08:11:23 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1406 3986
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:17:48 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1193 3278
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:00:57 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1158 3127
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:48:35 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1188 3262