Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:34:10 +0000 Red Hat KVM AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3892 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 5291 8683
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:19:36 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5463 31968
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:35:37 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4558 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6218 40764
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 23:20:59 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A36 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5227 29467
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 21:58:06 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4558 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit ekazak48 6232 39921
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 19:18:23 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4654 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit tantradnya 6467 42129
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 16:03:53 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit tantradnya 5598 35434
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:56:22 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4375 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit tantradnya 5933 39077
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:44:52 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit tantradnya 6044 38192
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 17:04:15 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AC AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4756 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit nsb002 6557 43137
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 04:06:11 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5572 34852
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 04:02:53 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5609 35569
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 02:43:28 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6254 39952
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:38:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3924 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5333 33400
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 04:11:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4225 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6008 36441
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 19:42:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AC AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4756 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit nsb002 6418 43227
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 23:12:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Subsystem for Android(TM) AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3892 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 5213 22777
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 02:09:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Subsystem for Android(TM) AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4761 21783
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 15:59:33 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C90 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5910 35990
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 12:35:15 +0000 Red Hat KVM AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3892 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 5099 8990
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 16:47:31 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AC AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4756 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit nsb002 6555 43046
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 09:06:29 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C34 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6115 38171
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 11:14:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5593 34842
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 20:48:48 +0000 Red Hat KVM AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3892 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 5189 8781
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:41:41 +0000 Red Hat KVM AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3892 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 5350 8753