Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:19:40 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1218
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 00:23:29 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 446 1212
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 00:22:57 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:55:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1258
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 23:15:48 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1257
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 07:45:31 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1261
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:11:27 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1301
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:47:24 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1302
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:23:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1289
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:07:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1287
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 14:43:11 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1293
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 14:30:59 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1285
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:59:03 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1300
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:17:07 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1275
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:35:40 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1218
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 07:18:57 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1247
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 12:33:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1291
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 22:09:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1291
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 06:51:41 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1294
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:01:34 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1272
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 14:47:43 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 445 1230
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 05:12:56 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1282
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:32:57 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1290
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:54:23 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1275
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 15:37:02 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1243