Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:42:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6100 29625
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:20:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6096 30547
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:07:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2905 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6095 24365
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:33:24 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6090 28495
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 19:57:18 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Tom01 6090 36430
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 13:36:29 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6089 29073
Mon, 27 May 2019 22:23:41 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6089 31330
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:03:10 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6086 26506
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 16:47:53 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-8950HK 4800 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6082 25471
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:42:08 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit garethshaw 6079 30814
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:32:52 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6070 26947
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:20:27 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel 0000 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6069 27770
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:11:30 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6060 30054
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:09:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6057 29388
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:58:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6056 30717
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:26:02 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6055 27050
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 10:29:07 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel 0000 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6046 27886
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 13:16:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit anthonynelzin 6044 31617
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:25:16 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6043 25693
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:42:38 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit zren 6042 31873
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:21:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6040 31253
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:14:59 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6028 31484
Thu, 16 May 2019 04:04:59 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6025 28246
Fri, 17 May 2019 13:10:01 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6025 28431
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 01:32:55 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6024 31142