Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:48:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5446
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:28:10 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5736
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:11:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1531 5751
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:03:08 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1525 5632
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:24:38 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5476
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:57:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5411
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:05:07 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 5432
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 05:40:37 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1506 5396
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 01:54:43 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1512 5607
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:37:03 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5343
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 08:06:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5496
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:08:06 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1523 5473
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:33:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1113 3120
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 02:10:00 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1509 5313
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:41:41 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5614
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:59:46 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1512 5652
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:10:56 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5410
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:34:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5269
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 07:51:47 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5386
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 08:43:03 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1527 5641
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:57:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1485 5409
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:45:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1498 5438
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:51:37 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5101
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:28:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5700
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:23:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1509 5692