Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 05 May 2020 12:12:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1146 3450
Sun, 03 May 2020 23:03:35 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1157 3624
Sat, 02 May 2020 01:25:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1158 3623
Fri, 01 May 2020 04:28:35 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 866 3165
Fri, 01 May 2020 04:20:16 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 864 3140
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:32:22 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3627
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:35:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3508
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:16:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1158 3442
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 04:37:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 707 3531
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 08:29:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3491
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 02:40:45 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3614
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:00:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3587
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 04:09:59 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3595
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 15:27:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1139 3375
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 14:11:37 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3524
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 13:36:58 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1157 3437
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 15:02:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3641
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 15:00:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3476
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:08:18 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1156 3327
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:16:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1148 3184
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 19:12:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1155 3238
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:25:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1082 3334
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:10:12 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 843 2974
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:30:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3609
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:42:26 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 838 3035