Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:55:47 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 486 1258
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:46:40 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1050
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 07:25:39 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 492 1276
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:05:48 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 484 1270
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:56:23 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 454
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:00:10 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 493 448
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:03:03 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1289
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:35:19 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1189
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:53:04 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 489 1291
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:26:07 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 486 1261
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:00:20 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 489 1268
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:48:23 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 490 1266
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 12:23:26 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 492 1038
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:40:54 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 485 1241
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:11:42 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 289 584
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:35:02 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 288 584
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:08:33 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 287 578
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:10:59 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 265 545
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:46:49 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 265 539
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:32:24 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 483 991
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:46:55 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1218
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:28:17 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1237
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:50:31 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 486 1260
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:15:48 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1269
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:21:53 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 900 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 304 822