Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 04:03:14 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2296 8795
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 21:43:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2312 8437
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:20:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1770 8638
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:56:24 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2365 8779
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:05:45 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2356 8694
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:35:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2324 8080
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:33:59 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2327 8541
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 01:26:24 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2350 8657
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:03:52 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2402 8647
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:01:39 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2376 8712
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 03:57:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2290 8440
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 05:15:43 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2207 7762
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 15:47:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2311 8269
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 13:46:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2290 8354
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 02:25:12 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2359 8685
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 13:13:47 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2368 8847
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 21:33:01 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1435 6322
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 16:13:51 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2037 7366
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 16:08:37 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2360 8353
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 13:38:19 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1798 6643
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 01:14:52 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2285 8126
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 14:00:45 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1764 7345
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 07:40:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2299 8721
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 06:27:00 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2396 8780
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 22:27:45 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2308 8552