Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:01:46 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5743 26060
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:36:35 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5969 27073
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:05:40 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6700 32374
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:39:43 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5473 24929
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:35:42 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lf111 5726 27642
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 11:51:41 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6413 30572
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 15:26:44 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6206 29863
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 13:13:36 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6539 31974
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:49:49 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5440 24693
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:39:25 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6304 28508
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:25:02 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6315 28496
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 11:35:48 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6517 30665
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:48:44 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6372 26649
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:40:45 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6306 28290
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:08:06 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5752 26960
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:25:16 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5620 22731
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 12:58:13 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 1992 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6162 28125
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 21:31:36 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6037 27097
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:54:24 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6243 29788
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 23:30:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 1992 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6285 26957
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 23:21:10 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 1992 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6105 25422
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:09:44 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5614 26500
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 07:04:12 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5687 27020
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:11:27 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit bdfp_hack 6041 27098
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:17:05 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5685 27613