Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 22:36:00 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2473 8703
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:16:13 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2487 9287
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:08:56 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2458 9354
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 15:27:38 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2470 9295
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:41:44 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2491 9227
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:07:32 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1618 6934
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 16:03:24 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2479 9245
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 12:47:58 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2477 8554
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:37:04 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2463 8446
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 19:10:26 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2521 9206
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:32:13 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2038 8013
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:26:05 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2477 8784
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:27:36 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2489 8757
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 14:22:57 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2494 9281
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:44:35 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2480 9065
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 05:34:12 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2563 9314
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 05:23:34 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2554 9303
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 23:07:17 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2312 8844
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 23:03:38 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2463 8430
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 22:59:31 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2468 8534
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 11:18:50 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2503 9553
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 11:13:41 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2468 9409
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:01:32 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2523 9033
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:49:12 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2468 9153
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:43:55 +0000 asus ASUS_Z01QD Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2556 9380