Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 14:55:46 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4620 16817
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:30:41 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4596 16770
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 04:32:00 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4704 16350
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 19:18:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit PolyMatrix 4432 15794
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:36:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4667 16781
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:32:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3404 12492
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:26:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3360 12467
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:32:40 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4268 12638
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:00:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4325 16293
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 22:47:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Foroughi 4644 17001
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:56:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4484 16269
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:00:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4616 16570
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 01:22:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4547 16473
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:11:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4055 14287
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:22:39 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1965 7033
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:17:10 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4546 16514
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 10:49:28 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4524 16758
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 13:31:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4601 16481
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 04:06:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4634 16868
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 04:54:42 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4639 14877
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 00:24:40 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4673 16935
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 05:13:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4424 16729
Sun, 30 May 2021 10:15:17 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4370 16292
Wed, 26 May 2021 20:44:35 +0000 Parallels Software International Inc. Parallels Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8257U 1392 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3089 4552
Wed, 26 May 2021 11:44:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Maccer007 2770 7161