Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 18:15:29 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4086 12707
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:24:19 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4069 12355
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:17:36 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4002 12250
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:21:02 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4026 12576
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:11:46 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4042 12682
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:52:16 +0000 LENOVO 81W2 robmoussie AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Lemach 2276 7763
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:57:22 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X570DD_M570DD AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3582 10794
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:40:29 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4024 12377
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:20:00 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-23 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3816 11520
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:28:46 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4053 12929
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:32:40 +0000 LENOVO 81N6 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3918 11961
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 04:03:32 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3701 10451
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 20:53:32 +0000 LENOVO 81N6 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3862 11875
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 21:57:07 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4001 12708
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 21:47:45 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3846 11512
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 21:43:31 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4016 11941
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 16:00:28 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4066 12587
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:55:20 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3861 12674
Sat, 21 May 2022 00:55:33 +0000 HUAWEI NBLK-WAX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3859 12330
Tue, 17 May 2022 18:55:50 +0000 HUAWEI NBLK-WAX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3731 11796
Mon, 16 May 2022 14:13:19 +0000 HUAWEI BOHK-WAX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2584 7633
Sun, 15 May 2022 17:18:34 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3839 12190
Fri, 13 May 2022 09:56:57 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX431DA_UM431DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3843 12126
Wed, 11 May 2022 12:54:52 +0000 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 3340 7409
Tue, 10 May 2022 16:35:33 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4025 11889