Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 21:27:13 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002DNX Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 984 2680
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:59:48 +0000 LENOVO 20BNA00GKR Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 909 1585
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:39:19 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002DNX Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 992 2719
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:27:49 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002DNX Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 994 2807
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:20:49 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002DNX Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 980 2686
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:19:46 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 973 2286
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 06:05:50 +0000 LENOVO 20BNCTO1WW Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1006 2815
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:31:54 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002DBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1010 2831
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:47:37 +0000 LENOVO 20BN0003RT Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1020 2816
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:54:57 +0000 LENOVO 20BQS04400 Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1003 2827
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 20:07:07 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 909 2575
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 10:42:27 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002DBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 995 2592
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:00:29 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002WNX Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 964 2753
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:38:18 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ0015UK Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1003 2560
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:50:28 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ0015UK Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 909 2324
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:32:23 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 913 2427
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:30:02 +0000 LENOVO 20BQS00S00 Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 999 2756
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:39:30 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UGE Intel Atom Z3770 1471 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1002 2613
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:29:22 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UGE Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 979 2672
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 04:35:34 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 360 856
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:18:02 +0000 LENOVO 20BQS00S00 Intel Atom Z3770 1470 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 968 2626