Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 06:12:34 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 15 9570 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2892 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4919 20106
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 02:20:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5394 25172
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 05:50:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit dingletary 5057 21196
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:37:17 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5116 22982
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:56:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5419 23094
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:10:23 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5425 25038
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 01:07:48 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit boogieman 5512 25570
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:16:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit andrewbober 3503 18164
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 22:07:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3535 17393
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 04:05:57 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4884 22102
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 17:56:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2652 13191
Tue, 31 May 2022 13:23:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5441 24753
Sun, 29 May 2022 15:50:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4684 18064
Sun, 22 May 2022 22:30:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5044 22792
Sun, 22 May 2022 15:54:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5074 23939
Sat, 21 May 2022 07:55:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5166 19095
Fri, 20 May 2022 14:11:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5524 25236
Thu, 19 May 2022 11:17:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5475 24424
Mon, 02 May 2022 13:08:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit liudayu 5466 24930
Mon, 02 May 2022 13:05:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5452 24699
Mon, 02 May 2022 13:02:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5416 24818
Mon, 02 May 2022 12:59:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5468 24415
Mon, 02 May 2022 12:51:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5380 23434
Mon, 02 May 2022 12:47:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5439 23703
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 06:35:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5424 24725