Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:52:42 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1381
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:57:58 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 505 1135
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 08:23:09 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1374
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 17:20:54 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 495 1342
Sun, 27 May 2018 19:46:46 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1371
Fri, 25 May 2018 16:17:23 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1143
Thu, 24 May 2018 21:38:09 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 501 1357
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:04:05 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 502 1380
Tue, 22 May 2018 20:32:30 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 503 1356
Sat, 19 May 2018 23:32:49 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 1350
Sat, 12 May 2018 11:59:35 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 504 1381
Fri, 11 May 2018 17:25:22 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 469 1288
Wed, 09 May 2018 02:37:00 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 476 1095
Tue, 01 May 2018 18:02:47 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 505 1398
Tue, 01 May 2018 17:59:49 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 499 1379
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:33:55 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 480 1309
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:33:34 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 499 1353
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:20:59 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 503 1151
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:36:46 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 503 1373
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:25:15 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 401 1051
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:18:07 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 503 1375
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:54:26 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 306 550
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 17:23:46 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 498 1336
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 09:18:04 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 495 1362
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 12:29:14 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 490 1364