Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:08:48 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1510 5620
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:45:50 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1509 5454
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:24:46 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5502
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:10:30 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1509 5552
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 06:51:43 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1516 5476
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 04:52:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5442
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:52:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1491 5490
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:31:41 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1516 5647
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:08:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1491 5463
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:50:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5513
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:59:36 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5692
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 06:05:02 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5715
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 05:59:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5695
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 05:54:34 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5670
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:05:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5420
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:27:00 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1513 5632
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:06:59 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1494 5453
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:42:17 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1499 5485
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:48:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5446
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:28:10 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5736
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:11:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1531 5751
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:03:08 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1525 5632
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:24:38 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5476
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:57:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5411
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:05:07 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 5432