Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:07:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1278
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:04:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1284
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:04:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1282
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:38:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1294
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:04:53 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1017
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:12:16 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 439 1200
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:22:19 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1203
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:17:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 410 1129
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:29:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 463 1257
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 10:40:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1291
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:31:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1271
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 01:43:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1263
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 12:29:59 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1279
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 12:17:15 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1292
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 22:49:01 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1274
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 02:43:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1295
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:24:17 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1273
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:08:13 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1276
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:08:59 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1280
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:43:01 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1287
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:11:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1284
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:14:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 439 1190
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:44:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 446 1245
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:11:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1284
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:32:17 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1271