Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 29 May 2019 10:30:10 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1590 5716
Tue, 28 May 2019 17:40:43 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1586 5707
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:40:56 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1620 5776
Sun, 26 May 2019 19:39:19 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1568 5723
Sun, 26 May 2019 00:20:04 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1589 5778
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:57:23 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1594 5752
Fri, 24 May 2019 23:13:53 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-8 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1576 5577
Wed, 22 May 2019 02:57:54 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1581 5482
Mon, 20 May 2019 00:11:00 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1581 5696
Sun, 19 May 2019 22:24:37 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1593 5762
Sun, 19 May 2019 09:02:52 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1562 5696
Wed, 15 May 2019 20:22:07 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1422 3591
Wed, 15 May 2019 16:16:07 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1413 5488
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:41:10 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1594 5731
Mon, 13 May 2019 19:12:00 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1588 5755
Mon, 13 May 2019 05:05:10 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1597 4276
Sun, 12 May 2019 21:01:37 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1586 5684
Tue, 07 May 2019 09:06:32 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1584 5478
Sun, 05 May 2019 11:20:53 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1589 5789
Wed, 01 May 2019 00:24:32 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1629 5890
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:28:55 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1570 4022
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:35:26 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1580 5648
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:53:27 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1587 5527
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 02:48:50 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1457 2976
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:15:40 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1101 2451