Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 17:25:24 +0000 V5 V5 Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 881 2194
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:39:08 +0000 Insyde i101 Intel Atom Z3735F 1832 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 967 2479
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:33:53 +0000 TOSHIBA TOSHIBA ENCORE 2 WT8-B Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit cwebb15 872 2265
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 09:22:05 +0000 Qilive Q8 | Windows | 14'' Intel Atom Z3735F 1338 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 912 2265
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 08:46:18 +0000 to be filled by oem to be filled by oem Intel Atom Z3735F 1332 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 839 2234
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:25:46 +0000 LENOVO LIFETAB_S1034X Intel Atom Z3735F 1826 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 982 2138
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 12:20:41 +0000 LENOVO 80R2 Intel Atom Z3735F 1338 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 813 2118
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:57:05 +0000 Axdia international GmbH COSMO WIN X9 GOLD Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 912 2271
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:00:26 +0000 Intel Corporation STCK1A32WFC Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 883 2255
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 02:19:31 +0000 efirstview VTA0801S Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 816 2232
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 20:54:56 +0000 Vulcan Electronics Excursion XB Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 829 2025
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 08:05:38 +0000 To be filled by O.E.M. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 877 2177
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:04:53 +0000 To be filled by O.E.M. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 888 2241
Sun, 31 May 2020 02:24:30 +0000 IMUZ CONVERTER8 Intel Atom Z3735F 1338 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 774 1819
Sun, 31 May 2020 02:08:57 +0000 IMUZ CONVERTER8 Intel Atom Z3735F 1338 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 780 1861
Fri, 29 May 2020 11:12:41 +0000 Insyde ONDA.V820W Intel Atom Z3735F 1338 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 920 2282
Tue, 26 May 2020 09:15:02 +0000 ARCHOS ARCHOS 90 CESIUM Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 906 2278
Tue, 26 May 2020 08:52:03 +0000 ARCHOS ARCHOS 90 CESIUM Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 907 2263
Tue, 26 May 2020 06:51:53 +0000 ARCHOS ARCHOS 90 CESIUM Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 903 2295
Mon, 25 May 2020 15:34:08 +0000 ARCHOS ARCHOS 90 CESIUM Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 977 2284
Mon, 25 May 2020 11:41:14 +0000 ARCHOS ARCHOS 90 CESIUM Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 909 2297
Mon, 25 May 2020 10:48:55 +0000 ARCHOS ARCHOS 90 CESIUM Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 901 2239
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:04:47 +0000 ARCHOS ARCHOS 90 CESIUM Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 926 2285
Sun, 24 May 2020 12:10:19 +0000 WN801v2 MouseComputer Co.,Ltd. Intel Atom Z3735F 1329 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 909 2263
Sat, 23 May 2020 17:45:47 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Pro Slate 10 EE G1 Intel Atom Z3735F 1826 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 987 2488