Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 21:20:32 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ptakeuchi 6543 29762
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 04:36:48 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6319 31240
Sun, 30 May 2021 03:33:52 +0000 MacBookPro14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4857 22803
Mon, 24 May 2021 03:14:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit VanCrois 6089 28162
Fri, 21 May 2021 19:11:39 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5662 26888
Thu, 20 May 2021 21:29:52 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5796 25863
Sun, 16 May 2021 14:49:07 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6387 29497
Sat, 15 May 2021 17:06:35 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5936 26577
Mon, 10 May 2021 07:31:57 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5929 28307
Sun, 09 May 2021 15:32:11 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5566 26221
Thu, 06 May 2021 14:24:48 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5904 26455
Mon, 03 May 2021 15:42:15 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5398 24774
Sun, 02 May 2021 12:26:57 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5898 26050
Sun, 02 May 2021 00:49:01 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6142 28885
Sat, 01 May 2021 19:49:31 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5237 22290
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:32:34 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5523 20542
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:39:38 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mrgeque 6562 31152
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:34:03 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mrgeque 6551 31253
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:16:38 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6444 31094
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 09:02:14 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 27151
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:09:33 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5652 26289
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:42:51 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5607 27712
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 13:42:06 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6489 29470
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 03:44:22 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6549 31585
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 08:48:45 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6744 32938