Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 05:36:48 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1407 4287
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 03:43:53 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1353 4212
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 18:28:13 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1427 1369
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:16:09 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1498 1369
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:45:10 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1506 1362
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:31:41 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1487 1361
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:25:10 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1501 1358
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 20:46:59 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1493 1360
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:26:05 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1491 1369
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:15:35 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1395 1356
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:07:47 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1513 1368
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:01:44 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1484 1365
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 03:39:55 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1027 1193
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:22:10 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1508 1366
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:42:16 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1233 1321
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 02:44:55 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1254 1290
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 22:28:36 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1460 1240
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 21:02:11 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1506 1359
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:53:12 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1343 1323
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:30:19 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1298 3882
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:57:58 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1473 1338
Thu, 31 May 2018 04:51:09 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1500 1358
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:07:47 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1326 1269
Thu, 24 May 2018 19:29:05 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1409 4355
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:22:05 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1345 1290