Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:29:45 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2730 13775
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:48:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i5-8259U 2300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2730 10024
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 04:18:36 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2728 8954
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:20:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8750H 2200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jflee 2728 13199
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 18:11:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-9750H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2727 13395
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:00:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8850H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2726 13566
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 14:53:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i5-8259U 2300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2726 17209
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:01:54 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i3-8130U 2208 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2726 5445
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:03:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2726 11712
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:42:29 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2725 13132
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:22:43 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i7-8850H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2725 13833
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:13:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8750H 2200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2725 20894
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:12:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8850H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2725 16045
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 07:12:11 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-9750H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2724 13937
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:06:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8750H 2200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2723 13613
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:46:32 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2722 13019
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 21:35:45 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8850H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2722 14291
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:51:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-9750H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2722 19643
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:22:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8850H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2721 13574
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:38:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2721 13671
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:17:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8750H 2200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2721 12808
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:23:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8850H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2720 13747
Sat, 25 May 2019 03:21:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8750H 2200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2720 13607
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:42:04 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8265U 1802 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2720 8565
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:43:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i7-8850H 2600 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2719 12816