Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:04:21 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1467 1344
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:17:54 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1421 4406
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:12:04 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1420 4352
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:07:23 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1426 4395
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 03:02:33 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1449 4114
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:28:05 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1406 4335
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 15:06:23 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1417 1337
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:29:11 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1461 4648
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 14:28:58 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1549 4809
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 03:10:06 +0000 google coral (Lenovo 500e) Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit socali 1411 4369
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:46:08 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1374 4211
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:13:34 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1428 1349
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:20:39 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 1345
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:14:48 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 1355
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:08:30 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1266 1290
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:19:44 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1274 1259
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:33:50 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1401 4344
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 20:35:31 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1406 4343
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 19:43:15 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1478 1362
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:11:35 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1161 1288
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:21:09 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1547 4812
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:59:50 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1550 4834
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:30:38 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1492 1359
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:59:24 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1473 1360
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:54:31 +0000 google coral Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1547 4855