Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:56:40 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1013 2773
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:45:43 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 392 1053
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:22:16 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1031 2911
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:09:04 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 394 1021
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:53:58 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1047 2926
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:36:27 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1022 2969
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:17:28 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 393 1019
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:20:47 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 392 1052
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:40:47 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1017 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 983 2422
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 03:41:11 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001JBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1011 2897
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 09:34:52 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1054 2947
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:36:22 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002TBR Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1002 2788
Fri, 26 May 2017 08:42:48 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002TBR Intel Atom Z3770 1389 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1032 2872
Thu, 25 May 2017 17:31:14 +0000 LENOVO 20BN002TBR Intel Atom Z3770 1219 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1007 2609
Sat, 13 May 2017 08:47:25 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1051 3021
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 02:01:51 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1038 2962
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 02:04:49 +0000 LENOVO 20BNX001US Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit debraj1988 1021 2924
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 23:39:48 +0000 LENOVO 20BNX001US Intel Atom Z3770 958 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1030 2564
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:24:42 +0000 LENOVO 20BQ001VBR Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 860 1988
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:05:11 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1004 2724
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:45:19 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 996 2821
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 10:57:06 +0000 LENOVO 20BQS04400 Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 985 2740
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 20:25:57 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1469 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 991 2791
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 17:20:30 +0000 LENOVO 20BN000UUS Intel Atom Z3770 1468 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 974 2719
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:44:49 +0000 LENOVO 20BQS04400 Intel Atom Z3770 2399 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1112 3172