Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 03:49:06 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1318 4111
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:13:43 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1324 4152
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 02:47:12 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1322 4093
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 10:56:14 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1159 3590
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:34:12 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 4112
Fri, 31 May 2019 06:33:47 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1322 4078
Wed, 29 May 2019 09:53:29 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 4143
Sat, 25 May 2019 14:16:20 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1324 4102
Wed, 22 May 2019 13:37:04 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1326 4158
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:27:19 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1328 4167
Wed, 22 May 2019 06:00:30 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 4169
Tue, 21 May 2019 03:24:57 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1326 4141
Sun, 19 May 2019 16:21:22 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1325 4138
Wed, 08 May 2019 01:17:19 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1321 3837
Tue, 07 May 2019 19:35:04 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1325 4167
Sun, 05 May 2019 09:50:18 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1328 4109
Thu, 02 May 2019 11:08:03 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1325 4138
Wed, 01 May 2019 15:55:40 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1325 4116
Wed, 01 May 2019 06:42:10 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 4108
Wed, 01 May 2019 02:59:15 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1327 4113
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 08:06:41 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1324 4110
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:32:54 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1327 4167
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:09:42 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1328 4099
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:53:33 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1326 4106
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:36:01 +0000 samsung SM-P205 ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1326 4117