Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:49:07 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3840 7009
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:17:37 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3562 6328
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 01:44:00 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3794 5638
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:38:30 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3565 6274
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:59:46 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3575 5668
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:59:20 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3632 5708
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:52:47 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3686 6291
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 01:39:51 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3887 5706
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:39:16 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3588 5574
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 01:18:23 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3661 5426
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:27:54 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit h2onsand 3537 6162
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:59:34 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3481 5125
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:07:14 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3774 5651
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:40:20 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2878 4420
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 17:29:13 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit xspsi 3374 5178
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:28:12 +0000 Google Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit xspsi 3652 5518
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 06:00:04 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3659 5896
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 04:48:01 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit xspsi 3756 5572
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 02:09:55 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3850 5785
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 23:18:49 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3924 5730
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 02:34:30 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit shoter1488 3614 6552
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:45:58 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3480 7558
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:37:47 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2094 4812
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:20:24 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3557 6353
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:20:03 +0000 Google Pixel Slate Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3921 5777