Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 03:26:15 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6345 30674
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 03:53:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6341 30499
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 16:22:22 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6337 27620
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 09:30:47 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6329 30570
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:40:39 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6322 31208
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 03:01:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6306 31871
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:33:14 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i5-8600K 3601 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6304 25891
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 06:49:06 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6295 30178
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:55:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6288 32786
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 09:18:48 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6283 34761
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 15:57:28 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6280 27978
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:51:21 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mr_coco 6276 26298
Thu, 02 May 2019 03:51:09 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6274 51693
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:19:05 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6273 28187
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 01:18:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6263 27688
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:06:23 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6250 28883
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 16:17:59 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6247 27585
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:40:22 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit oterl 6240 27653
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:51:07 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit oterl 6239 27657
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 01:47:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6239 29424
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:01:31 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6236 27948
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 05:28:54 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6229 28765
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:16:01 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6228 27179
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:39:58 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6216 27149
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:32:52 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6215 29289