Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:25:38 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3177 8639
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:01:54 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3234 8845
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 19:41:03 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3310 8842
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:43:46 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3306 8997
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 20:12:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3163 8605
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 03:56:39 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3286 8890
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 02:59:00 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3479 10433
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 22:39:12 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3128 7467
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 06:37:17 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3250 8740
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:42:14 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3334 9122
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:22:35 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3025 8165
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:31:22 +0000 Google Coral Intel Celeron N3350 2400 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 1596 2905
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 01:50:01 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3286 9004
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:17:54 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1512 2584
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:45:38 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3251 8781
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:57:10 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3106 8560
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:53:05 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3129 8594
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:49:21 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3102 8531
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:45:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3131 8681
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 01:43:04 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2998 8864
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 22:20:38 +0000 Google Coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 1534 2805
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 16:52:56 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3176 8573
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 07:59:55 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3232 8943
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:08:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3216 8688
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 09:23:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2648 9374