Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 03:14:20 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1501 5475
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 04:30:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1508 5535
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:49:12 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5287
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:42:10 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1487 5379
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 08:48:44 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5662
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 08:30:33 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 4759
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 03:33:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1512 5413
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 09:41:35 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5502
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:32:18 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5463
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:47:03 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1456 4367
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 10:38:00 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 5406
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:10:34 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1530 5630
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:35:49 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1528 5538
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:33:31 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1497 5366
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 15:24:16 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1497 5178
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 14:37:13 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 5469
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 08:02:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1441 4752
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 09:36:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5572
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:02:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1519 5588
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 05:46:51 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1517 5603
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 06:02:00 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1520 5024
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 10:29:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1519 5443
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:26:19 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1515 5629
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:42:53 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5486
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:31:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1516 5200