Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:27:46 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3381 10719
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:24:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3389 10785
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:44:31 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 10509
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:39:10 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3470 9879
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:57:01 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3411 9485
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 10:20:09 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3488 10896
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:24:19 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3504 11183
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:41:43 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3419 10742
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:08:26 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3399 10103
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:22:21 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3490 10981
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:20:49 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3501 10994
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:08:14 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 10991
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:07:48 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 11013
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:33:22 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3491 10993
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:01:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3432 9475
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:35:32 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3501 10769
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:11:08 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3397 9501
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:03:42 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3496 10856
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:57:53 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3510 10836
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 02:46:05 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3394 9531
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 05:06:51 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3494 11134
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 05:03:54 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3484 11116
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 04:55:03 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3503 11092
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 04:52:19 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3496 11149
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:50:29 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3406 9453