Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 13:33:19 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3403 10646
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 10:11:46 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3502 10984
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 18:24:10 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3391 10557
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:12:56 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3492 10701
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 08:49:47 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3455 10876
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:06:59 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3454 10858
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 21:15:15 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3347 10498
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:15:49 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3478 10377
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:05:00 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3051 10195
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:27:46 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3381 10719
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:24:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3389 10785
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:44:31 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 10509
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:39:10 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3470 9879
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:57:01 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3411 9485
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 10:20:09 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3488 10896
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:24:19 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3504 11183
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:41:43 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3419 10742
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:08:26 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3399 10103
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:22:21 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3490 10981
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:20:49 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3501 10994
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:08:14 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 10991
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:07:48 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 11013
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:33:22 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3491 10993
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:01:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3432 9475
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:35:32 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3501 10769