Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:02:41 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS0HY00 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1784 4877
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:37:34 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS0HY00 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1758 4847
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:30:18 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS0HY00 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1735 4808
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:28:06 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS0HY00 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1891 4898
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 22:56:23 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1730 3969
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:06:23 +0000 LENOVO 20L3000MGE Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1844 5484
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:42:23 +0000 LENOVO 20L3000MGE Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1842 5446
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 20:34:43 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1763 4573
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:50:46 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Mario85747574 1862 5215
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:37:22 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Mario85747574 1845 5080
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:26:27 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Mario85747574 1833 5105
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:54:08 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit michael93174 1747 4151
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:50:48 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1718 4196
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 23:45:24 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 841 1661
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:41:08 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1759 1991
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:04:40 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1098 1991
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:54:28 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS00P00 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit carlo2018 1802 5011
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:50:23 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS00P00 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit carlo2018 1809 5016
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:31:42 +0000 LENOVO 20L3000KUK Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1795 5404
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:17:59 +0000 LENOVO 20L3000KUK Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1837 5189
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:24:08 +0000 LENOVO 20L3CTO1WW Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1743 5385
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:58:25 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1821 4898
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:07:43 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1811 4473
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:55:31 +0000 LENOVO 81D1 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1827 5101
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:07:58 +0000 LENOVO 20LNS00P00 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1818 5062