Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:27:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 429 993
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:24:49 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit Rollie 423 1177
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:48:01 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 458 1293
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:32:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1284
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:00:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1287
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:42:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1284
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:36:37 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1196
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:48:07 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 446 1221
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:17:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1279
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 18:11:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1266
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:30:16 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1271
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:54:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1293
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 19:32:49 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 441 1190
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 17:54:47 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1290
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:07:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1278
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:04:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1284
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:04:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1282
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:38:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1294
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:04:53 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1017
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:12:16 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 439 1200
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:22:19 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1203
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:17:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 410 1129
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:29:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 463 1257
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 10:40:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1291
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:31:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1271