Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:05:11 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1626 5474
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:33:57 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1624 5854
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 01:35:35 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1416 3661
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 18:26:37 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1587 5640
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 18:43:48 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1529 4952
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 11:42:08 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1590 5606
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:01:56 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1460 4315
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:14:38 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1574 5296
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:05:58 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1618 5833
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 05:51:51 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1622 5830
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 04:21:36 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1618 5836
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:24:58 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1621 5808
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:54:55 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1582 5733
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:43:47 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1577 5762
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 18:04:10 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1577 5547
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:44:24 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1592 5628
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 13:44:53 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1555 5631
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:12:50 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1585 5740
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 01:42:20 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1579 5740
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:02:25 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1581 5596
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 16:16:40 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1603 5059
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 07:04:27 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1589 5519
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:52:46 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1582 5703
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 08:24:10 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-8 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1581 5554
Fri, 31 May 2019 06:50:50 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1588 5480