Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:56:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 4803 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5392 53941
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:05:56 +0000 PC Specialist LTD Intel X299 Liquid Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5085 58783
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:39:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5587 54618
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:06:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5552 55509
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:34:28 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Ultra Gaming Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit connect07 5030 51145
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:22:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 4903 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5837 62635
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 09:19:06 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 4803 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5825 62233
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:56:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit Tonyboj 5642 62572
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:46:35 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision 5820 Tower X-Series Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 1198 13838
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:52:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3013 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5787 63596
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:37:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3004 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5787 63206
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 18:58:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5711 62120
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 03:32:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5362 53516
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 02:29:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5359 53652
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:28:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5750 63491
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 19:20:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4484 45209
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 21:03:17 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5525 43666
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5469 60816
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 02:07:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5326 57761
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:10:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit lzyautw 5483 58472
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:36:32 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5737 62042
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:25:37 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5448 58630
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:43:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 6102 69442
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:04:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE -1 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5527 58527
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:45:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE -1 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5555 58681