Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:30:14 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3816 7641
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:27:05 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core m3-7Y30 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 2959 5645
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 06:58:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3649 3424
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 02:11:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core m3-7Y30 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3447 6569
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 02:03:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3529 6365
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:44:33 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i7-6650U 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4301 8571
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:28:53 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3859 7841
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 17:33:18 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i3-4020Y 1500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2072 4039
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 14:09:22 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3822 7650
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 04:52:54 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3817 7662
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 04:49:18 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3682 7595
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 07:46:40 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3522 6390
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:31:04 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4429 8875
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:49:37 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3835 7835
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:44:33 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3538 7854
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 18:54:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3820 7646
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 04:29:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3680 7278
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:02:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 2 Intel Core i5-4200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3303 5843
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:06:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 2 Intel Core i5-4200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 2838 5172
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:44:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core m3-7Y30 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3418 6523
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 18:14:17 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3600 6373
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:41:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i7-4650U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1743 3022
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 03:18:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i7-4650U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 1629 2934
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:33:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i7-4650U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3995 7198
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:25:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2542 4768