Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:25:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3483 6170
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:21:45 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3575 6383
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:04:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3540 3315
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:01:46 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3542 6402
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:12:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i7-4650U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3980 6663
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 05:36:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3369 6697
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 16:38:03 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core m3-6Y30 2200 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 2525 4855
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:34:40 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3365 6743
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:58:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3464 5888
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:01:10 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 2 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3590 6474
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:15:41 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 2 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3587 6466
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:16:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2621 4393
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:12:22 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2657 4839
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 14:31:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3474 6314
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 03:35:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4473 9058
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:18:01 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3445 7637
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 07:46:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4441 9046
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:15:54 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3609 6458
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:00:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3826 3592
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:59:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3600 6463
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:31:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3583 6433
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:45:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3598 6453
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:23:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 2 Intel Core i5-4200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3281 5871
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:15:55 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 2 Intel Core i5-4200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3298 5842
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:03:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3595 6463