Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:18:28 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i7-4650U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3947 6333
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:04:54 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core m3-6Y30 2200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3032 2815
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 02:17:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8350U 3600 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4549 14930
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 10:00:17 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i7-6650U 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4038 8673
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:03:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core m3-7Y30 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3182 6184
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:08:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i7-6650U 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4283 8605
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:14:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4484 9034
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 05:28:40 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface with Windows 8 Pro Intel Core i5-3317U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 2522 4910
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 05:14:05 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface with Windows 8 Pro Intel Core i5-3317U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 894 1845
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:23:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4191 8268
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:35:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4462 9037
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:11:49 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core m3-7Y30 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3487 6710
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 06:48:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3800 7660
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:48:47 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core m3-6Y30 2200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2341 4325
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 03:50:01 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core m3-6Y30 2200 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 2638 4957
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:43:30 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i7-4650U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3893 3596
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:16:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i7-4650U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3918 3374
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:45:53 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3561 6408
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:28:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4492 9090
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:22:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3476 3273
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 17:48:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro Intel Core i5-7300U 3500 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4184 8049
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:07:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3532 6362
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:00:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3370 6365
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:53:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3572 6379
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:35:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3342 4859